Accelerating transfer together

From invention to innovation : accelerating technological transfer !

LOGO_Investirlavenir_CMJNTechnology transfer acceleration companies (SATT – Société d’Accélération de Transfert Technologique) are private companies created under the French “Investments for the Future” program as an interface between academic laboratories and innovative businesses.

IDF Innov is a SATT that works for world-class academic stakeholders (universities and research centers) from the Ile-de-France region. This focus means that it covers a vast field of knowledge. Find out more

IDF Innov seeks to promote the results, expertise and platforms from local academic laboratories. IDF Innov focuses particularly on transforming inventions into innovations  that can be used to develop products and services that meet your industrial and commercial needs. We work alongside academic researchers to build, finance and support the development of so-called “maturing” inventions, working closely, even in partnership, with manufacturers and investors.

IDF Innov is a breeding ground of technological opportunities for businesses. IDF Innov listens to the needs of business and brings excellence to laboratories in its area in order to remove technological barriers and support their development.

To this end, IDF Innov has some innovative approaches :

  • multidisciplinary team that works in the field for a comprehensive approach to building innovation, including protection of inventions, scientific and technological development, market analysis and legal support Meet the team
  • An investment fund to finance development projects

In addition to innovation promotion and transfer, IDF Innov offers its skills to partner institutions, particularly legal expertise and intellectual property experience.

Would you like to find out more ? Do you have any questions ? Contact us !

Ensemble, accélérons le transfert

De l’invention à l’innovation : accélérons le transfert technologique !

 
 

Logo PIALes SATT, Sociétés d’Accélération de Transfert Technologique, sont des sociétés privées créées dans le cadre du Programme des Investissements d’Avenir pour constituer l’interface entre les laboratoires académiques et les entreprises innovantes. 

La SATT IDF Innov travaille pour des acteurs académiques (universités, centres de recherche) de rang mondial d’Ile-de-France. Ce périmètre lui permet de couvrir un vaste champ de connaissances. En savoir plus

IDF Innov a pour objectif de valoriser les résultats, les expertises et les plateformes issus des laboratoires académiques de son territoire. IDF Innov porte une attention particulière à transformer les inventions en innovations permettant de construire des produits ou des services en adéquation avec les besoins industriels et commerciaux : aux côtés des chercheurs académiques, nous aidons à la construction, finançons et accompagnons le développement des inventions dit « maturation » et ce en étroite interaction, voire en partenariat avec les industriels et investisseurs.

IDF Innov est un vivier d’opportunités technologiques pour les entreprises. A l’écoute des besoins des entreprises, IDF Innov apporte l’excellence des laboratoires de son périmètre pour lever certains verrous technologiques et faciliter leurs développements.

Pour cela, IDF Innov est dotée d’outils innovants :

  • Une équipe pluridisciplinaire sur le terrain pour une approche complète de la construction des innovations : protections des inventions, développement scientifique et technologique, analyse marché, accompagnement juridique Voir l’équipe
  • Un fonds d’investissement pour financer des projets de développement

En sus de cette activité de valorisation et de transfert des innovations, IDF Innov met à disposition de ses établissements partenaires ses compétences, notamment ses expertises juridiques et propriété intellectuelle.

 

Vous êtes intéressé(e)s ? Vous avez des questions ? Contactez-nous !